Supply Chain

Ben Durley
Vice President, Global Supply Chain
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3221   ben.durley@robertshaw.com

Fran Aiello
Purchasing Administrative Assistant
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3014   fran.aiello@robertshaw.com

Raw Materials / Mechanical Components
DV Sriram
Sourcing Leader - Direct Materials, Sr. Manager Supply Chain
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3171   dv.sriram@robertshaw.com

Electronics
Scott Anthony
Global Commodity Manager
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3057   scott.anthony@robertshaw.com

Finished Goods
Karen Ruehrdanz
NPI Purchasing Project Manager
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3103   karen.ruehrdanz@robertshaw.com

Molded Components
Vishal Bansal
Commodity Analyst
Itasca, IL
+1 630 260 3064   vishal.bansal@robertshaw.com

Gerardo Ramirez
Supply Chain Manager
Celaya, Mexico
+52 461 159 7300 ext 7308   gerardo.ramirez@robertshaw.com

Francisco Escobar
Purchasing Manager
Matamoros, Mexico
USA: +1 956 554 4158, Mexico: +52 868 811 4158   francisco.escobar@robertshaw.com

Ramon Herrera
Sr. Manager, Procurement
Nuevo Laredo, Mexico
USA: +1 956 242 6012, Mexico: +52 867 151 4311   jose.herrera@robertshaw.com

Elio Padovan
Senior Supply Chain Manager
Milan, Italy
+39 0437 980285   elio.padovan@robertshaw.com