Aftermarket Sales

Director North America Sales - Aftermarket
Ferron Stokes
Salt Lake City, UT

+1 801 550 4863   ferron.stokes@robertshaw.com

Director of North America Key Accounts for Uni-Line®
Peter Greisinger
Fairhope, AL

+1 251 490 8065   peter.greisinger@robertshaw.com

Key Account Manager, Uni-Line®
Jonathan Crossland
Columbia, SC
+1 803 553 8388   jonathan.crossland@robertshaw.com

Key Account Manager, Uni-Line®
Dennis Hall
Norco, CA

+1 951 310 9189   dennis.hall@robertshaw.com

National Sales Manager Canada Aftermarket
Barry Morgan
Toronto, ON
+1 416 908 7284   barry.morgan@robertshaw.com

Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ, HI - USA
Alexis Ayech
Sales Manager
Norwalk, CA

+1 951 313 0145   alexis.ayech@robertshaw.com

Northern TX, GA, TN - USA
Alyssa Krismer
Sales Manager
Mansfield, TX

+1 817 709 9834   alyssa.krismer@robertshaw.com

Southern TX, LA, MS, AL - USA
Shane Wiemers
Sales Manager
San Antonio, TX

+1 210 262 6667   shane.wiemers@robertshaw.com

IL, WI, MN, ND, SD - USA
Matt Balcunas
Sales Manager
Itasca, IL

+1 630 260 3186   matt.balcunas@robertshaw.com

Northern FL, SC, NC, Eastern TN - USA
Phillip Diaz
Sales Manager
Orlando, FL

+1 407 409 2355   phillip.diaz@robertshaw.com

Southern FL, FL Panhandle - USA
Export - Latin America, Caribbean
Jessica Organ
Sales Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL

+1 954 842 5277   jessica.organ@robertshaw.com

Mexico
Rocio Cedillo Monroy
Sales Manager
Mexico City, Mexico

+52 712 1230994   rocio.cedillo@robertshaw.com

Mexico, Caribbean, Central America
Martin Holguin
Sales Manager
Chihuahua, Mexico

+52 614 4267055   martin.holguin@robertshaw.com

Eduardo Navarro
Sales Manager
Bogota, Colombia

+57 318 7436053   eduardo.navarro@robertshaw.com

Glauber Andrade
Sales Account Specialist
São Paulo, Brazil
+55 11 4208 7326 or +55 11 96720 4028   glauber.andrade@robertshaw.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Africa
Stephane Allain
Sales Manager
Maisons-Laffitte, France

+33 607 386963   stephane.allain@robertshaw.com

Southern Europe, Balkans
Angelo Meroni
Sales Manager
Milan, Italy
+39 345 1109630   angelo.meroni@robertshaw.com

Eastern Europe, Russia, Kazakhstan, Caucasus
Oleg Chetverikov
Sales Manager
Moscow, Russia


+7.916.5519192   oleg.chetverikov@robertshaw.com

South Australia, Western Australia, Northern Territory, New Zealand
John Dooley
Sales Manager
Melbourne, Australia
+61 409 821 758   john.dooley@robertshaw.com

Australia - Tasmania, Victoria
Steve Hewat
Sales Manager
Melbourne, Australia
+61 437 555 756   steve.hewat@robertshaw.com

Australia - New South Wales, ACT, Queensland
Bradley McGregor
Sales Manager
North Rocks, NSW, Australia
+61 428 221 774   brad.mcgregor@robertshaw.com

Atul Dange
Director – Sales, Marketing and Engineering
Pune, Maharastra, India

+91 9822 325 493   atul.dange@robertshaw.com

Kushmeet Bagga
Manager - Aftermarket Sales and Commercial OEM
Pune, Maharastra, India

+91 9604 002 703   kushmeet.bagga@robertshaw.com

Rajendra Nandargi
Sr. Manager Sales & Marketing
Pune, Maharastra, India
+91 7420 061 363   rajendra.nandargi@robertshaw.com